Tag: Divisions of Kenya


Divisions of Kenya

Divisions of Kenya. The districts of Kenya were divided into 262 divisions (matarafa). Divisions of Kenya were further subdivided into locations. Today's counties of Kenya are ...


Follow Nyongesa Sande

Subscribe to Nyongesa Sande

Editorial policy

Permission to use quotations from any article is granted subject to appropriate credit of the source being given by referencing the direct link of the article on Nyongesa Sande. However, reproducing any content on this site without explicit permission is strictly prohibited.