20.4 C
Los Angeles
Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Safaricom Contacts

Safaricom Contacts. Safaricom PLC is a listed Kenyan mobile...

Kamel Park Hotel Contacts

Kamel Park Hotel is a great definition...
HomeNewsPoliticsList of Elected MCAs...

List of Elected MCAs in Kajiado County 2022-2027

- Advertisement -

This article focuses on a List of Elected MCAs in Kajiado County 2022-2027. Kajiado County is a county in the former Rift Valley Province of Kenya. As of 2019, Kajiado county spanned an area of 21,292.7 km2, with a recorded population of 1,117,840. The county borders Nairobi and to its south it borders the Tanzanian regions of Arusha and Kilimanjaro. The county capital is Kajiado, but the largest town is Ongata Rongai. Its main tourist attraction is its wildlife.

The Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC) registered 463,273 voters in the twenty five wards and 116 voters in prisons in Kajiado county, for the August 9 2022 general election. The voters registered in prisons could only vote in the presidential election.

Member of County Assembly (MCA)

[county ward code. county ward name – name of elected MCA (political party)]

Kajiado North
911. Olkeri – Stephen Ngatho Kinuthia (UDA)
912. Ongata Rongai – Titus Matheka Masila (UDA)
913. Nkaimurunya – James Maina Mutiga (UDA)
914. Oloolua – Eli Ochieng Gor (ODM)
915. Ngong – James Mwaura Mbiriri (UDA)

- Advertisement -

Kajiado Central
916. Purko – Simon Mumeita Saitoti (Wiper Democratic Movement (WDM))
917. Ildamat – Joseph Mutunkei (Jubilee Party (JP))
918. Dalalekutuk – John Ntione Lemayian Loisa (UDA)
919. Matapato North – Abraham Osoi Orikai (WDM)
920. Matapato South – David Nkanini Mutunkei (ODM)

Kajiado East
921. Kaputiei North – Joshua Kintei Olowasa (ODM)
922. Kitengela – Paul Kipamet Matuyia (ODM)
923. Oloosirkon Sholinke – Stephen Rais Marush Kisemei (UDA)
924. Kenyawa Poka – Bernard Supeet Moloma (ODM)
925. Imaroro – Daniel Memusi Kokan (UDA)

- Advertisement -

Kajiado West
926. Keekonyokie – Amos Solitei Semeyian (JP)
927. Iloodokilani – Joshua Saitoti Saigilu (UDA)
928. Magadi – Isaac Keses Kiresian (ODM)
929. Ewuaso Oo Nkidong’i – Joseph Karatina Torris (ODM)
930. Mosiro – Jonathan Koroine Koilekan (UDA)

Kajiado South
931. Entonet Lenkism – Paul Metui Muterian (UDA)
932. Imbirikani Eselenkei – Timothy Saigilu Kanka (UDA)
933. Kuku – Edwin Lewuantai Lemomo (ODM)
934. Rombo – Jackson Ningori Angaine (UDA)
935. Kimana – James Kuya Nina (UDA)

Make sure to check out our social media to keep track of the latest content.

Instagram @nyongesasande

Twitter @nyongesasande

Facebook Nyongesa Sande

YouTube @nyongesasande

Disclaimer: The information that Nyongesasande.com provides on this website is obtained from publicly available resources and is intended for information or educational purposes only. We aim to present the most accurate information possible. Through this website, you might link to other websites which are not under our control. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those websites. Inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorsement of the views expressed within them. All content on this website is copyright to the website’s owner and all rights are reserved. We take no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control. Please refer to our terms and conditions and privacy policy before using this website.

- A word from our sponsors -

Most Popular

More from Author

Safaricom Contacts

Safaricom Contacts. Safaricom PLC is a listed Kenyan mobile network operator headquartered at Safaricom...

Duncan Kiige: A Remarkable Force in the World of Social Work

Duncan Kiige is indeed a force to reckon with in the...

Kamel Park Hotel Contacts

Kamel Park Hotel is a great definition of tranquility due to...


Makro and The Fruitspot are the two components of Masswarhouse. Makro...

- A word from our sponsors -

Read Now