17.9 C
Los Angeles
Thursday, September 21, 2023

Kamel Park Hotel Contacts

Kamel Park Hotel is a great definition...


Makro and The Fruitspot are the two...
HomeNewsPoliticsList of Elected MCAs...

List of Elected MCAs in Baringo County 2022-2027

- Advertisement -

This article focuses on a List of Elected MCAs in Baringo County 2022-2027. Baringo County is one of the 47 counties in Kenya. It is located in the former Rift Valley Province. Its headquarters and largest town is Kabarnet. The county is home to Lake Baringo, Lake Bogoria and Lake Kamnarok.

The Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC) registered 281,053 voters in the thirty wards and 54 voters in prisons in Baringo county, for the August 9 2022 general election. The voters registered in prisons could only vote in the presidential election.

Member of County Assembly (MCA)

[county ward code. county ward name – name of elected MCA (political party)]

781. Tirioko – Sam Lourien Limo (Kenya African National Union (KANU))
782. Kolowa – Makal Solomon Loluka (KANU)
783. Ribkwo – Daniel Tuwit Loreria (KANU)
784. Silale – Alexander B Clement Lomaringoria (KANU)
785. Loiyamorok – Losile Maria Cheporiot (KANU)
786. Tangulbei Korossi – Shadrack Akeno Mailuk (KANU)
787. Churo Amaya – Diana Siriti (Kenya Union Party (KUP))

- Advertisement -

Baringo North
788. Barwessa – Josphat Lokorio Lang’at (UDA)
789. Kabartonjo – Symon Kimuge Kiplagat (UDA)
790. Saimo Kipsaraman – John Chongwo Aengwo (UDA)
791. Saimo Soi – Michael Chepkeres Chebon (UDA)
792. Bartabwa – David Sitoi Telieny (UDA)

Baringo Central
793. Kabarnet – Ernest Kibet Tarus (UDA)
794. Sacho – John Tarus Lagat (UDA)
795. Tenges – Henry Kipkurui Kigen (UDA)
796. Ewalel Chapchap – Ayub Kibet Keitany Serem (Independent)
797. Kapropita – Alex Kiprono Kurui (UDA)

- Advertisement -

Baringo South
798. Marigat – Nixon Lemlem (UDA)
799. Ilchamus – Wesley Lemweli Lekakimon (Orange Democratic Movement (ODM))
800. Mochongoi – Nicholas Kipruto Kimosop (UDA)
801. Mukutani – Paul Lolgisoi (Jubilee Party (JP))

802. Mogotio – Mark Kimiring Sialo (UDA)
803. Emining – Purity Jepkemoi Tallam (UDA)
804. Kisanana – Jacob Kiprotich Cheboiwo (UDA)

Eldama Ravine
805. Lembus – Benjamin Koech (UDA)
806. Lembus Kwen – Lawi Kipchumba Tallam (UDA)
807. Ravine – Julius Kimutai Ngotie (UDA)
808. Mumberes Maji Mazuri – Solomon Kariuki Kuria (UDA)
809. Lembus Perkerra – Kennedy Benjamin Kiprono (UDA)
810. Koibatek – Robert Kiplagat Kipsang (UDA)

Make sure to check out our social media to keep track of the latest content.

Instagram @nyongesasande

Twitter @nyongesasande

Facebook Nyongesa Sande

YouTube @nyongesasande

Disclaimer: The information that Nyongesasande.com provides on this website is obtained from publicly available resources and is intended for information or educational purposes only. We aim to present the most accurate information possible. Through this website, you might link to other websites which are not under our control. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those websites. Inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorsement of the views expressed within them. All content on this website is copyright to the website’s owner and all rights are reserved. We take no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control. Please refer to our terms and conditions and privacy policy before using this website.

- A word from our sponsors -

Most Popular

More from Author

Duncan Kiige: A Remarkable Force in the World of Social Work

Duncan Kiige is indeed a force to reckon with in the...

Kamel Park Hotel Contacts

Kamel Park Hotel is a great definition of tranquility due to...


Makro and The Fruitspot are the two components of Masswarhouse. Makro...

Murray and Roberts Holdings

Murray and Roberts Holding is a South Africa based engineering and...

- A word from our sponsors -

Read Now