List of All Kenya Orient Insurance Branches

BusinessInsurance CompaniesList of All Kenya Orient Insurance Branches
- Advertisement -

List of All Kenya Orient Insurance Branches. The company having been incorporated in 1982 by the Al Fateem Group of Dubai and was later acquired by Kenyans in 1988. The current company was formed in 2004 after a transfer of ownership from the previous proprietors to its current owners.

Here is a List of All Kenya Orient Insurance Branches

ASSESSMENT CENTRE

Industrial Area-Garage Road off /Dar es salaam Road next to KCB Building Bank

Phone Number:+254 719042000/+254(020)2962000

Email:assessors@korient.co.ke

CAPITOL HILL BRANCH

4th Floor, Capitol Hill Towers, Cathedral Road, Nairobi

- Advertisement -

P.O. Box 34530 – 00100, Nairobi

Phone Number:0719 042 000 & 020 296 2000

Email:capitolhill@korient.co.ke

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

6th Floor, Capitol Hill Towers, Cathedral Road, Nairobi

P.O. Box 34530 – 00100, Nairobi

Phone Number:0719 042 000 & 020 296 2000

Email:info@korient.co.ke

ELDORET BRANCH

JK House, Ground FloorOginga Odinga Street

P.O. Box 12-30100, Eldoret

Phone Number:(0719) 042265/6

Email:eldoret@korient.co.ke

EMBU BRANCH

Sparko Building, Ground Floor

P.O. Box 789-60100, Embu

Phone Number:(0719) 042230/1/2

Email:embu@korient.co.ke

HUGHES BRANCH

Hughes Building, 1st FloorKenyatta Avenue, Nairobi

P.O. Box 34530-00100, Nairobi, Kenya

Phone Number:(0719) 042251/3

Email:hughes@korient.co.ke

KAKAMEGA BRANCH

Mega Mall, 2nd floor Along Kisume-Kakamega road

Phone Number:(0719) 042217

Email:kakamega@korient.co.ke

KISII BRANCH

Ouru Towers, 1st FloorAlong Kisii-Kisumu Road

P.O. Box 12-30100, Eldoret

Phone Number:(0719) 042216

Email:kisii@korient.co.ke

KISUMU BRANCH

Al imran Plaza, Ground Floor Oginga Odinga Road

Phone Number:(0719) 042221/2

Email:kisumu@korient.co.ke

KITENGELA

Red Herron Court 2nd Floor, Namanga Road

Phone Number:(0719) 042211/411

Email:kitengela@korient.co.ke

KTDA BRANCH

5th Floor, KTDA PlazaTom Mboya Street, Nairobi

P.O. Box 34530-00100, Nairobi

Phone Number:(0719) 042241/2/4

Email:ktda@korient.co.ke

MACHAKOS BRANCH

Town Plaza, 3rd Floor

Phone Number:(0719) 042285

Email:machakos@korient.co.ke

MERU BRANCH

Rufus Building, Ground FloorOpposite Budget Supermarket

P.O. Box 3154-60200, Meru

Phone Number:(0719) 042261

Email:meru@korient.co.ke

MOMBASA BRANCH

Vishnu Towers Building, 1st Floor, Moi Avenue, Mombasa

Phone Number:(0719) 042270/1/2

Email:mombasa@korient.co.ke

NAKURU BRANCH

Tower 1, 2nd Floor, Moi Road, Nakuru

P.O. Box 17337-20100, Nakuru

Phone Number:(0719) 042235/6/7

Email:nakuru@korient.co.ke

NYERI BRANCH

Old Marshalls Building, Ground Floor, Kimathi Way Street

P.O. Box 1215-10100, Nyeri

Phone Number:(0719) 042225/6

Email:nyeri@korient.co.ke

ONGATA RONGAI

Tyme Arcade, 1st Floor, Magadi Road

P.O. Box 34530-00100, Nairobi

Phone Number:(0719) 042276

Email:ongata@korient.co.ke

RUAKA BRANCH

Ruaka Square, 3rd Floor, Limuru Road

P.O. Box 34530-00100, Nairobi, Kenya

Phone Number:(0719) 042290

Email:ruaka@korient.co.ke

THIKA BRANCH

Twin Oak Plaza, 3rd Floor

P.O. Box 11761-01000, Thika

Phone Number:(0719) 042280/1

Email:thika@korient.co.ke

WESTLANDS BRANCH

Pamstech Building, 3rd floor, Woodvale groove

Phone Number:(0719) 042212

Email:westlands@korient.co.ke

- Advertisement -

Check out our other content

Check out other tags:

Must Read